Thursday, August 11, 2011

Asian's what do you think?

Im Filipino I could honestly care less if someone could try learning my language because most Filipinos in the U.S are Americanized and dont speak it but if she was trying to impress a Korean guy by speaking it I doubt it would really work the best way to impress him is just by getting to know him then flaunting a lil something something if you got it, or just find another thing hehe...

No comments:

Post a Comment