I like your name, as should you. It's very unusual, but not silly, like some of the celebrity kiddie's names(Apple,Peaches, Brooklyn). You should be proud of your name, I imagine that your parents spent a good while deciding what you should be called. It amazes me that a lot of celebs think that its cool to name their children, really weird names. Jings, how silly do these poor kiddies feel when they have to introduce themselves in primary school?? "Hi,my name is Trixiebell, but you can call me anything you like, it has to be better!!!!"
No comments:
Post a Comment