Monday, August 8, 2011

XFACTORS LAURA WHITE ...............WHY IS EVERYONE UPSET?

so here's my question , why are people upset that laura white got evicted on saturday night????????? i thought she was a nice girl , but when she sings i honestly cant understand a single word of it , her gravely amy winehose wannabe voice is so annoying ,,,, also the public put her in the last 2 so she deserved to go , that's democracy for you!! , deal with it , also it has emerged that nice,,,, girl laura white is dating a producer from XFACTOR the last 4 months!!!!!!!!!!2 weeks ago the judges said change your image ,,, what did she and miss showbiz do ????? they stuck her behind a big piano lol!!!!!! which she couldn't play !!!!!!glad to see her go,,,,, i want either eoghan , rachel (whom i think has been given rubbish songs) to win , they maybe aren't the best overall singers , but,,,, i think they have a certain XFACTOR ,,, and to any XFACTOR haters,,,,,,,, at least you get points for answering,, cheerz

No comments:

Post a Comment